The committee consists of a minimum of five primary members.

The committee positions within the squadron consist of a President, Publicity Officer, Secretary, Safety Officer, Treasurer, 10R Leader, Scorer and an IOM Leader. These positions are currently occupied by the following members –

  • Garth Griffiths
  • Kevin Abrahamson
  • Jason Rootes
  • Roger Norris
  • Robert Anniwell
  • Darren Abrahamson
  • Glenn Parker
  • Robin Parker